Your vote will shape our future

LibDem Logo with Text

Thank You!

Although we weren’t successful in getting our local candidate elected we would like to thank all of you who voted for him and say how much we appreciate you!

Gordon Birtwistle – Liberal Democrat 9,178 votes

Mitchell James Cryer – Independent 169 votes

Rayyan Fiass – Independent 292 votes

Antony Higginbotham – Conservative and Unionist 8,058 votes

Jack Simon Launer – Green Party 1,518 votes

Nathan Thomas McCollum – Reform UK 7,755

David Roper – Independent 151 votes

Oliver David Ryan – Labour and Co-operative Party 12, 598 votes